Keynote Speakers

Alan AtKisson


Atkisson Group

John Finnigan


CSIRO Centre for Complex Systems Science

Carlo Jaeger

Research Head

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research

Pamela Matson

Dean of the School of Earth Sciences

Stanford University

Elinor Ostrom

Nobel Laureate in the Economic Sciences

Indiana University and Arizona State University

Marten Scheffer

Lead: Aquatic Ecology and Water Quality Management Group

Wageningen University


zonealarm antivirus 8
filemaker pro 11 advanced
eplan electric p8
anime studio pro 7 mac
dvd ripper 2 mac
intuit turbotax premier 2009
printfolio mac
corel paintshop pro x5
divergent media clipwrap 2 mac
For further information contact Lyn Mowafy at
Original web design by Christine Clifstock (
Powered by Stormfors